B250 – Lesson 2

This week was a great learning experience. Reading both business cases helped me to see some of the different considerations of starting a business that I hadn’t considered before. I also learned a lot about Google AdWords. I have never used Google AdWords before and think this will be a very beneficial skill to have for more than just this class. I’m excited to use it more as we start Project 1 so I will be more proficient in using it. It’s also been fun to start brainstorming ideas. I’ve already noticed myself analyzing the ideas I come up differently because of what we have learned in the past week. It will be a neat experience to develop an idea to a running business, and it will also be fun to see what my classmates decide on and develop. Hopefully next week goes just as smoothly as this week has gone.

Leave a Reply

