B250 – Week 4

This week was a little harder than the previous ones. I don’t know if it was just because of other stressful things going on in my life or the actually course work. I had a hard time finding a host that fits my needs. With a lot of hosting sites you have to pick a more expensive plan if you have an ecommerce store. That’s why I eventually just decided to go with Wix. It’s not the most affordable plan out there, but it does have the advantage of having everything in one place. The thing I did enjoy this week was working on putting my website together. It has been a lot of fun to play around with the design and customize it to what I need. Hopefully I have an easier time next week with the assignments. I’m sure I will keep enjoying the class since I’ll be continuing working on my website.

Leave a Reply

