B250 – Week 9

I almost did it. I almost made the whole week without missing a deadline. But alas, I missed my replies on one of the discussion boards. It’s driving me crazy that I have become the student that misses deadlines. This goes against everything I’ve ever stood for. Haha. Next week is going to be the week. I’m going to meet every deadline. I’ve been really frustrated this week with my ad. I tried to make some adjustments to improve it and it only seemed to make it worse. Some of the keywords told me that my budget of $1 wasn’t enough and the keywords were going for $1.25. So I changed my budget to fit that and then it immediately raised the keywords to like $2.50. So I guess I don’t understand how that works. I’m hoping next week’s discussion boards will help me with that.

Leave a Reply

